Skip to content

Get Involved!

Interested in becoming a volunteer? Click here to see how to sign up.


Our committee is funded solely through donations. Click here to get more information.


Download a Florida Voter Registration. For English click here or for Spanish click here.


The committee wants to hear from you. Send us your comments and suggestions.


Click here to visit informative govern-ment, political and social websites.

State Committeeman - Rick Watson,
State Committeewoman - Joyce Estes,

Precinct 1 - Eastpoint (Fire Department)
Liz Sisung,
Vacancy for 2 PCM, 1 PCW

Precinct 2 - Alligator Point (Mission by the Sea)
Diana Muroski,
Vacancy for 1 PCM

Precinct 3 - Apalachicola (Holy Family)
Brant S Banks, - FCREC Treasurer
Kristy Branch Banks, - FCREC Chairman
Vacancy for 1 PCM, 1 PCW

Precinct 4 - Apalachicola South of 98 (Holy Family)
John Helms,
Penny Nichols,

Precinct 5 - Carrabelle (Senior Citizens Center)
Cal Allen,
Julie Boisseau, - FCREC Secretary
George Finn, - FCREC Vice Chairman
Vacancy for 1 PCW

Precinct 6 - Lanark Village (Chillas Hall)
Bert Boldt,
Vacancy for 1 PCW

Precinct 7 - St George Island (SGI Methodist Church)
Dottye Thornburg,
Mike Thornburg,

Precinct 8 - Apalachicola (American Legion Hall)
Karl Ivey,
Vacancy for 1 PCW

Design and Hosting by 2k Web Group